School-Business Forum

Companies in the region, meet your future engineers!

98% of the young graduates of ISEN find a job less than 5 months after their graduation. You too, whatever the size of your company, can have the chance to recruit ISEN students and engineers to complete your teams.
The Digital Native Forum consists in creating this meeting between companies and students. This event is open to engineering students and young ISEN graduates, in search of a job, a work-study program or an internship, mainly to master's level students in the engineering cycle.

Throughout the day, companies wishing to recruit digital engineers will be able to present their fields of activity, their recruitment methods and meet (future) engineers who are passionate and competent. This is an opportunity for students to discover local companies that are recruiting, and the opportunities they offer in terms of internships, permanent contracts, fixed-term contracts, professional contracts or VIEs, whether in the Toulon or Marseille region, the Var, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, or internationally.

This edition will host 30 company stands.

Digital Native Forum

Would you like to participate?

Contact Frédéric Longobardi, head of corporate relations.

Forum école-entreprises

Entreprises de la région, rencontrez vos futurs ingénieurs !

98% des jeunes diplômés de l’ISEN trouvent un emploi moins de 5 mois après leur sortie. Vous aussi, quelle quoi soit la taille de votre entreprise, vous pouvez avoir la chance de recruter pour compléter vos équipes des élèves et des ingénieurs ISEN.
Le Digital Native Forum consiste à créer cette rencontre entre entreprises et étudiants. Cet événement est ouvert aux élèves ingénieurs et aux jeunes diplômés ISEN, en recherche d’emploi, alternance ou stage, principalement aux étudiants de niveau master du cycle ingénieur.

Durant toute la journée, les entreprises qui souhaitent recruter des ingénieurs du numérique pourront présenter leurs domaines d’activité, leurs modes de recrutement et rencontrer de (futurs) ingénieurs passionnés et compétents. C’est l’occasion pour les étudiants de découvrir des entreprises du territoire qui recrutent, et les possibilités qu’elles offrent en terme de stage, CDI, CDD, Contrat professionnel ou VIE, que ce soit dans la région de Toulon ou Marseille, le Var, Paca, ou à l’international.

Cette édition accueillera 30 stands entreprises.

Vous souhaitez participer ?

Contactez Frédéric Longobardi, responsable des relations entreprises.